0572c6b0c6 · chore(dbmole): bump to 0.1.2 for republish · Updated 2026-06-16 23:56:44 +05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?