caac8a0421 · fix: clean orphan tools-check refs, legacy compat EN-only · Updated 2026-09-01 05:31:24 +05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?